Eric and the headless horseman.jpg

Eric Andrews
 

Saturday
October 1st

5:30 pm

Eric will be performing for the second night of our
Sleepy Hollow event!

Performing Outdoors on the Colonial Garden Stage

Upcoming Entertainment

Eric Andrews              Saturday - October 1

Rachel Spak                 Sunday- October 2

Bruce Nehlen              Saturday - October 8


Mike G                         Sunday - October 9

Jay Byrd                       Saturday - October 15

L & M Station             Sunday - October 16

Dawson                        Saturday-October 22

Tom Kosta                  Sunday - October 23

Re Issue                       Saturday - October 29

Matt Skeen                  Sunday - October 30

Eric Andrews with guitar.jpg
ReIssue playing on stage - Copy.jpg
Solo Sixstring.jpg
Rachel Spak 3.jpg

Rachel Spak
 

Sunday
October 12nd

3:00 pm

Folk musician, singer/songwriter,
multi-instrumentalist